The Board members are elected or appointed.  Together with the General Manager they jointly oversee the activities of Gwydir Industries Inc. The Board’s activities are determined by the constitution.   The Board meets the third Wednesday every month.

Board Members

Peter Weal (President)

Peter Burey (First Vice President)

Rex Greer (Second Vice President)

Jodie Crowe (Treasurer)

Bethelle Picone (Secretary)

Bill Crawford
Greg Humphries
Tricia Siddins
John Williams
Hugh Gall
Claude Magarry
Jamelie Dudley Smith


Life Members

Sheila Campbell
Lavina Haddad
Eric Carrigan
Syliva Lee
Stan Carroll
Ron Harborne (Dec)


Honorary Member

Mrs Nan crane (Dec)

Talk to us about our services